I Really Like Band Guys But I Am Not A Band Whore.

by delusionalmonsters

As you all know I really like band guys. I mean how can you not like a guy who’s in a band?!? Their fucking Hot. Most are anyways. Their musical talent help that attraction. Don’t forget if they fall in love with you they might write a song for you. I want that, there for I want a band guy. Their creative and social and most of the time really cute.  Lets name the obviously very talented and very attractive bands I know of, and the members:

Architects

  1. Tom Searle
  2. Dan Searle
  3. Sam Carter
  4. Alex Dean

I found them on MusicOnDamand.  I was just randomly looking for music and I found “Alpha Omega” & I was hooked. I love that song and know it by heart.

Of Mice & Men

  1. Austin Carlile
  2. Tino Arteaga
  3. Phil Manansala
  4. Alan Ashby
  5. Aaron Pauley

I found them through Tumblr. I was just starting and all of a sudden Austin Carlile and Alan Ashby were on my dash. I’ve never seen such beautiful people. Then I looked up the whole band and started listening to all their music. The first song I listen to is “When You Can’t Sleep At Night”. It made me cry.

The Used

  1. Quinn Allman
  2. Jeph Howard
  3. Bert McCracken
  4. Dan Whitesides

I found them from a playlist on Tumblr. The song  “I’m a Fake.” Their music make me want to dance sometimes. It’s weird. I liked their music before I started likening their faces.

Bring Me The Horizon

  1. Oliver Sykes
  2. Lee Malia
  3. Matt Kean
  4. Matt Nicholls
  5. Jordan Fish

This band is the  first one heard out of the genre I listen to now.  It was “Chelsea Smile”. I was amazed and Overly excited. Finally music that sounds amazing to my ears that I actually wanted to listen too.  It’s helped that Oli is really, really attractive. It’s amazing. I want to nom him.. I really want to nom on him.

The Pretty Reckless

  1. Taylor Momsen
  2. Ben Phillips
  3. Mark Damon
  4. Jamie Perkins

Taylor Momsen is the most beautiful girl  I’ve ever seen in my life. I was amazed at her singing. I mean to be truthful, She kinda IS the band. Without her is nothing. But with her is everything.  It’s that simple.

I just got really board with this.. I’ll update it tomorrow. Okay?